Preventing Illness and Promoting Wellness for Communities in Eastern Connecticut

  • Andover
  • Ashford
  • Bolton
  • Chaplin
  • Columbia
  • Coventry
  • Mansfield
  • Scotland
  • Tolland
  • Willington


Public Hearing Proposed FY 17/18 Operating Budget, Capital Non-recurring Budget, and Fee Schedule 

2017 Regular Meeting Schedule 

Agendas and Minutes

FY16/17 Operating Budget, Capital nonrecurring budget and fee schedule

EHHD Financial Statement FY16

EHHD Financial Statement FY15

Board of Directors:


 Elizabeth Paterson (Chair)                      Town of Mansfield
 John Elsesser (Vice Chair) Town of Coventry
 Joyce Stille (Asst. Treasurer) Town of Bolton                                 
Vacant Town of Andover
Mike Zambo Town of Ashford
Robert Morra (Alternate) Town of Bolton
Mark Walter Town of Columbia                      
Deb Walsh Town of Coventry
Matthew Hart Town of Mansfield
Maria Capriola (Alternate) Town of Mansfield
Barbara Syme Town of Scotland
Steve Werbner Town of Tolland
Rick Field Town of Tolland
Paul Schur Town of Willington
Christina Mailhos (Alternate) Town of Willington